[DTPOD027] XEED – Guidance System

Title: Guidance System
Mixed by: XEED
Catalog#: dtpod027
Style: Dub / Reggae
Length: 119:16 min
Release: 01.01.2016
Artwork: Deeptakt Records
Image: Fabian Schinzel




Teddy Irie – We Rule The Border
Slightly Stoopid With Inner Circle – No Cocaine
Gregory Isaacs – Night Nurse
Sonya Spence – Peace & Unity
Dennis Brown – If This World Were Mine
Eek-A-Mouse – Christmas-A-Come
Patrick Andy – Leave The Door
John Holt – Police In Helicopter
Michael Palmer – Don’t Smoke The Seed
I Lements – Rastafari Dub
Junior Delgado – Run Come
Nitty Gritty – Hog in a Minty
Phillip Albrecht – Fründin
Lou Rhodes – Nature’s Creed
Mungo’s Hi Fi Feat. Marina P – Troubles And Worries
Tanya Stephens – It’s A Pity
Egoless Feat. Daba Makourejah – Yërmënde
Protoje – Kingston Be Wise
Idren Natural – Green Herb
Idren Natural – Medi Dub
Max Romeo & Eek A Mouse – No Peace
Radikal Guru – Dread Commandments (Killawatt Remix)
Horace Andy – Do You Love
DJ Madd – Interstellar Dub
Strategy – Dub In My System
Radikal Guru – Digitalizer Dub
AMJ Meets RSD – Blue Mountain Dub
Adam Prescott – A State Of Mind
Vibration Lab Feat. Linval Thompson – Tribulation Time (Radikal Guru Remix)
Mafia & Fluxy – Dub Ina East & West
The Illuminated – Truth & Right
The Orb & Lee Scratch Perry – Fuzzball (Deadbeat’s Champions League Dub)
Deadbeat And Paul St Hilaire – Rock Of Creation
Deadbeat And Paul St Hilaire – Working Every Day
Slownoise – Scientific Dub